Tags

, , ,

Morning Coffee

Morning Coffee Lubricates the Strangest Chats….

“With all the horrible news going on all over the world, is it a crime to turn first thing to the Style section?” My BFF Jennifer asks as she spreads the morning paper out all over the kitchen, where we’re lounging about .

“The only crime might be in admitting it!” I laugh.

“Seriously, in the larger scheme of things, Jimmy Choo probably has as much to say as Obama, Christie, or, God forbid, Ted Cruz.”

“Would you fuck Ted Cruz?”

“I think he’s ugly.”

“You didn’t answer my question!”

“How much would I get paid?”

“Mmmm…. how much would it take?”

“I don’t think there’s any amount of money.  But maybe if my fucking him would somehow transform him into a global climate advocate and save the planet….”

“Hey, now, that might be fun… Fucking for Mother Nature!”

“An ecosexual, that’s me.”

